5Dimes Live Odds
Print

E-Sports League of Legends

American   Decimal  
TIME
ROT
TEAM
SPREAD
ML
TOTAL
2020-07-12T16:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T16:00:00-04:00
TSM vs Immortals - LCS
Odds for TSM vs Immortals - LCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
16:00 (EST)
TSM VS Immortals

TSM vs Immortals - LCS - Game

07/12/2020

421

-210

16:00 (EST)

422

+160
2020-07-12T17:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T17:00:00-04:00
100 Thieves vs Cloud9 - LCS
Odds for 100 Thieves vs Cloud9 - LCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
17:00 (EST)
100 Thieves VS Cloud9

100 Thieves vs Cloud9 - LCS - Game

07/12/2020

423

+550

17:00 (EST)

424

-1050
2020-07-12T18:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T18:00:00-04:00
Golden Guardians vs Team Liquid - LCS
Odds for Golden Guardians vs Team Liquid - LCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
18:00 (EST)
Golden Guardians VS Team Liquid

Golden Guardians vs Team Liquid - LCS - Game

07/12/2020

425

+155

18:00 (EST)

426

-195
2020-07-12T19:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T19:00:00-04:00
Counter Logic Gaming vs Evil Geniuses - LCS
Odds for Counter Logic Gaming vs Evil Geniuses - LCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
19:00 (EST)
Counter Logic Gaming VS Evil Geniuses

Counter Logic Gaming vs Evil Geniuses - LCS - Game

07/12/2020

427

+200

19:00 (EST)

428

-280
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
GAM Esports vs Team Secret - VCS
Odds for GAM Esports vs Team Secret - VCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
09:00 (EST)
GAM Esports VS Team Secret

GAM Esports vs Team Secret - VCS - Game

07/12/2020

433

-135

09:00 (EST)

434

-105
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
GAM Esports vs Team Secret - VCS
Odds for GAM Esports vs Team Secret - VCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
09:00 (EST)
GAM Esports (Map 1) VS Team Secret (Map 1)


07/12/2020

433

-130

09:00 (EST)

434

-110
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
GAM Esports vs Team Secret - VCS
Odds for GAM Esports vs Team Secret - VCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
09:00 (EST)
GAM Esports (Map 2) VS Team Secret (Map 2)


07/12/2020

433

-130

09:00 (EST)

434

-110
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
GAM Esports vs Team Secret - VCS
Odds for GAM Esports vs Team Secret - VCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
09:00 (EST)
GAM Esports (Map 3) VS Team Secret (Map 3)


07/12/2020

433

-125

09:00 (EST)

434

-115
2020-07-12T08:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T08:00:00-04:00
Hong Kong Attitude vs Berjaya Dragons - PCS
Odds for Hong Kong Attitude vs Berjaya Dragons - PCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
08:00 (EST)
Hong Kong Attitude VS Berjaya Dragons

Hong Kong Attitude vs Berjaya Dragons - PCS - Game

07/12/2020

447

-180

08:00 (EST)

448

+140
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
Machi Esports vs ahq e-Sports Club - PCS
Odds for Machi Esports vs ahq e-Sports Club - PCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
09:00 (EST)
Machi Esports VS ahq e-Sports Club

Machi Esports vs ahq e-Sports Club - PCS - Game

07/12/2020

449

-125

09:00 (EST)

450

-115
2020-07-12T10:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T10:00:00-04:00
J Team vs Nova Esports - PCS
Odds for J Team vs Nova Esports - PCS
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
10:00 (EST)
J Team VS Nova Esports

J Team vs Nova Esports - PCS - Game

07/12/2020

451

-310

10:00 (EST)

452

+230
2020-07-12T12:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T12:00:00-04:00
Prodigy Esports vs INTZ eSports - CBLOL
Odds for Prodigy Esports vs INTZ eSports - CBLOL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
12:00 (EST)
Prodigy Esports VS INTZ eSports

Prodigy Esports vs INTZ eSports - CBLOL - Game

07/12/2020

461

+120

12:00 (EST)

462

-160
2020-07-12T13:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T13:00:00-04:00
paiN Gaming vs KaBuM! e-Sports - CBLOL
Odds for paiN Gaming vs KaBuM! e-Sports - CBLOL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
13:00 (EST)
paiN Gaming VS KaBuM! e-Sports

paiN Gaming vs KaBuM! e-Sports - CBLOL - Game

07/12/2020

463

-265

13:00 (EST)

464

+185
2020-07-12T14:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T14:00:00-04:00
Vivo Keyd vs Flamengo eSports - CBLOL
Odds for Vivo Keyd vs Flamengo eSports - CBLOL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
14:00 (EST)
Vivo Keyd VS Flamengo eSports

Vivo Keyd vs Flamengo eSports - CBLOL - Game

07/12/2020

465

+185

14:00 (EST)

466

-265
2020-07-12T15:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T15:00:00-04:00
FURIA vs Santos e-Sports - CBLOL
Odds for FURIA vs Santos e-Sports - CBLOL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
15:00 (EST)
FURIA VS Santos e-Sports

FURIA vs Santos e-Sports - CBLOL - Game

07/12/2020

467

+150

15:00 (EST)

468

-190
2020-07-12T08:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T08:00:00-04:00
Besiktas vs Team Aurora - TCL
Odds for Besiktas vs Team Aurora - TCL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
08:00 (EST)
Besiktas VS Team Aurora

Besiktas vs Team Aurora - TCL - Game

07/12/2020

473

-425

08:00 (EST)

474

+305
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
GALAKTICOS vs Royal Youth - TCL
Odds for GALAKTICOS vs Royal Youth - TCL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
09:00 (EST)
GALAKTICOS VS Royal Youth

GALAKTICOS vs Royal Youth - TCL - Game

07/12/2020

475

-690

09:00 (EST)

476

+430
2020-07-12T10:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T10:00:00-04:00
Galatasaray Espor vs Dark Passage - TCL
Odds for Galatasaray Espor vs Dark Passage - TCL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
10:00 (EST)
Galatasaray Espor VS Dark Passage

Galatasaray Espor vs Dark Passage - TCL - Game

07/12/2020

477

+140

10:00 (EST)

478

-180
2020-07-12T11:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T11:00:00-04:00
Papara SuperMassive vs 1907 Fenerbahce Espor - TCL
Odds for Papara SuperMassive vs 1907 Fenerbahce Espor - TCL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
11:00 (EST)
Papara SuperMassive VS 1907 Fenerbahce Espor

Papara SuperMassive vs 1907 Fenerbahce Espor - TCL - Game

07/12/2020

479

-260

11:00 (EST)

480

+180
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T09:00:00-04:00
CrowCrowd vs Gambit Esports - LCL
Odds for CrowCrowd vs Gambit Esports - LCL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
09:00 (EST)
CrowCrowd VS Gambit Esports

CrowCrowd vs Gambit Esports - LCL - Game

07/12/2020

481

+315

09:00 (EST)

482

-445
2020-07-12T10:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T10:00:00-04:00
Dragon Army vs Elements Pro Gaming - LCL
Odds for Dragon Army vs Elements Pro Gaming - LCL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
10:00 (EST)
Dragon Army VS Elements Pro Gaming

Dragon Army vs Elements Pro Gaming - LCL - Game

07/12/2020

483

-145

10:00 (EST)

484

+105
2020-07-12T11:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T11:00:00-04:00
Unicorns Of Love vs RoX - LCL
Odds for Unicorns Of Love vs RoX - LCL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
11:00 (EST)
Unicorns Of Love VS RoX

Unicorns Of Love vs RoX - LCL - Game

07/12/2020

485

-3250

11:00 (EST)

486

+1350
2020-07-12T12:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T12:00:00-04:00
One Breath Gaming vs Vega Squadron - LCL
Odds for One Breath Gaming vs Vega Squadron - LCL
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
12:00 (EST)
One Breath Gaming VS Vega Squadron

One Breath Gaming vs Vega Squadron - LCL - Game

07/12/2020

487

-410

12:00 (EST)

488

+290
2020-07-12T16:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T16:00:00-04:00
Azules Esports vs Rainbow7 - LLA
Odds for Azules Esports vs Rainbow7 - LLA
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
16:00 (EST)
Azules Esports VS Rainbow7

Azules Esports vs Rainbow7 - LLA - Game

07/12/2020

491

+280

16:00 (EST)

492

-400
2020-07-12T17:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T17:00:00-04:00
Pixel Esports Club vs Gillette Infinity Esports - LLA
Odds for Pixel Esports Club vs Gillette Infinity Esports - LLA
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
17:00 (EST)
Pixel Esports Club VS Gillette Infinity Esports

Pixel Esports Club vs Gillette Infinity Esports - LLA - Game

07/12/2020

493

+370

17:00 (EST)

494

-560
2020-07-12T18:00:00-04:00
2020-07-12T18:00:00-04:00
Furious Gaming vs XTEN Esports - LLA
Odds for Furious Gaming vs XTEN Esports - LLA
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
18:00 (EST)
Furious Gaming VS XTEN Esports

Furious Gaming vs XTEN Esports - LLA - Game

07/12/2020

495

-180

18:00 (EST)

496

+140
2020-07-12T08:30:00-04:00
2020-07-12T08:30:00-04:00
SINNERS Esports vs eSuba - Hitpoint Masters
Odds for SINNERS Esports vs eSuba - Hitpoint Masters
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
08:30 (EST)
SINNERS Esports VS eSuba

SINNERS Esports vs eSuba - Hitpoint Masters - Game

07/12/2020

501

+210

08:30 (EST)

502

-290
2020-07-12T09:30:00-04:00
2020-07-12T09:30:00-04:00
Gunrunners vs Team Sampi - Hitpoint Masters
Odds for Gunrunners vs Team Sampi - Hitpoint Masters
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
09:30 (EST)
Gunrunners VS Team Sampi

Gunrunners vs Team Sampi - Hitpoint Masters - Game

07/12/2020

503

+245

09:30 (EST)

504

-335
2020-07-12T10:30:00-04:00
2020-07-12T10:30:00-04:00
Cyber Gaming vs Vikingekrig Esports - Hitpoint Masters
Odds for Cyber Gaming vs Vikingekrig Esports - Hitpoint Masters
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
10:30 (EST)
Cyber Gaming VS Vikingekrig Esports

Cyber Gaming vs Vikingekrig Esports - Hitpoint Masters - Game

07/12/2020

505

-145

10:30 (EST)

506

+105
2020-07-12T11:30:00-04:00
2020-07-12T11:30:00-04:00
Team Brute vs Inside Games - Hitpoint Masters
Odds for Team Brute vs Inside Games - Hitpoint Masters
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
11:30 (EST)
Team Brute VS Inside Games

Team Brute vs Inside Games - Hitpoint Masters - Game

07/12/2020

507

-130

11:30 (EST)

508

-110
2020-07-12T12:30:00-04:00
2020-07-12T12:30:00-04:00
eSuba vs Gunrunners - Hitpoint Masters
Odds for eSuba vs Gunrunners - Hitpoint Masters
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
12:30 (EST)
eSuba VS Gunrunners

eSuba vs Gunrunners - Hitpoint Masters - Game

07/12/2020

509

-570

12:30 (EST)

510

+380
2020-07-12T13:30:00-04:00
2020-07-12T13:30:00-04:00
SINNERS Esports vs Vikingekrig Esports - Hitpoint Masters
Odds for SINNERS Esports vs Vikingekrig Esports - Hitpoint Masters
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
13:30 (EST)
SINNERS Esports VS Vikingekrig Esports

SINNERS Esports vs Vikingekrig Esports - Hitpoint Masters - Game

07/12/2020

511

-210

13:30 (EST)

512

+160
2020-07-12T14:30:00-04:00
2020-07-12T14:30:00-04:00
Cyber Gaming vs Inside Games - Hitpoint Masters
Odds for Cyber Gaming vs Inside Games - Hitpoint Masters
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
14:30 (EST)
Cyber Gaming VS Inside Games

Cyber Gaming vs Inside Games - Hitpoint Masters - Game

07/12/2020

513

-125

14:30 (EST)

514

-115

Join 5Dimes

Open your free account and start betting today!

Join Now!


Rewards Rewards
Follow 5Dimes on Twitter

Follow 5Dimes on Facebook