5Dimes Live Odds
Print

E-Sports Rainbow Six Siege

American   Decimal  
TIME
ROT
TEAM
SPREAD
ML
TOTAL
2020-09-25T05:00:00-04:00
2020-09-25T05:00:00-04:00
Okami vs LFO - Oceanic Nationals
Odds for Okami vs LFO - Oceanic Nationals
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
05:00 (EST)
Okami VS LFO

Okami vs LFO - Oceanic Nationals - Game

09/25/2020

1201

-350

05:00 (EST)

1202

+250
2020-09-25T06:00:00-04:00
2020-09-25T06:00:00-04:00
Pittsburgh Knights vs Noble eSports - Oceanic Nationals
Odds for Pittsburgh Knights vs Noble eSports - Oceanic Nationals
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
06:00 (EST)
Pittsburgh Knights VS Noble eSports

Pittsburgh Knights vs Noble eSports - Oceanic Nationals - Game

09/25/2020

1203

-120

06:00 (EST)

1204

-120
2020-09-25T07:00:00-04:00
2020-09-25T07:00:00-04:00
Rhythm vs Team Ferox - Oceanic Nationals
Odds for Rhythm vs Team Ferox - Oceanic Nationals
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
07:00 (EST)
Rhythm VS Team Ferox

Rhythm vs Team Ferox - Oceanic Nationals - Game

09/25/2020

1205

+270

07:00 (EST)

1206

-390
2020-09-25T08:00:00-04:00
2020-09-25T08:00:00-04:00
Wildcard Gaming vs Elevate - Oceanic Nationals
Odds for Wildcard Gaming vs Elevate - Oceanic Nationals
Mia Marlins lines
7 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
08:00 (EST)
Wildcard Gaming VS Elevate

Wildcard Gaming vs Elevate - Oceanic Nationals - Game

09/25/2020

1207

-390

08:00 (EST)

1208

+270

Join 5Dimes

Open your free account and start betting today!

Join Now!


Rewards Rewards
Follow 5Dimes on Twitter

Follow 5Dimes on Facebook